Free downloads

Ghostmeat on SoundCloud


Jason Slatton

We Are Nighttime Travelers is the debut album from Jason Slatton. The Birmingham, Alabama singer/songwriter previously led The Lures who released albums for Ten 23 and Ghostmeat in the mid-1990's. Slatton's first solo effort picks up right where he left off with poignant lyricism, beautifully executed musicianship and melodies that grab a hold of you and don't let go.

1. And She Goes On
2. Watertown
3. Octobering
4. Chet Baker
5. Ghosts
6. Confident Theives
7. Bloom
8. Book Of Days
9. Dark Eyes


Coming soon to iTunes

Ghostmeat Records - Athens - Georgia - USA -
All contents © Ghostmeat, Inc.